Home » Beginnings » Beginnings

Beginnings

hearts

For a while now I have thought about beginning my own blog, and decided now was as good a time as any to take the plunge.  I only really discovered the creative blogging community within the last two years, and just recently started to actively follow blogging.  I am finding so much inspiration through the blogs that I have discovered and look forward to new posts and updates on projects.

A little bit about me, I live in the Australian outback with my Hubby and two small sons whom I absolutely adore.  I love to create,  sew, crochet, stitch, bake, and to try to capture life’s moments through my lens.  The name of my blog came about as I live in the outback but when my mind wonders it automatically goes to the sea, the sand, and the treasures that are seashells.

I make craft items when I find a spare moment or two, and when I get enough items together I head off to the local market with them.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I look forward to this journey into the blogging community.

Leave a Reply

