Home » Crochet » Happy Easter

Happy Easter

Happy Easter everyone, hope you are having a wonderful day.  We are enjoying a relaxing day with much chocolate, lots of play time for the little ones, and some rest and rippling for me.  It is a lovely day, spending time  with my little family.  I thought I would hop on here and post a couple of pictures of the cute little crochet bunnies I made for my boys………

bunny-rabbits Easter-bunnies

They are adorable little bunnies, very much loved already.  I have seen quite a few of these being made, if you would like to make one there is a free bunny tutorial here, although I must warn it is hard to stop at just one….. or two even…..

Enjoy your day xx

4 thoughts on “Happy Easter

Leave a Reply

