Home » Crochet » Ripple Progress

Ripple Progress

ripple time

Managed to spend some time each evening this week adding rows of ripple to my blanket.  It really is coming along now, am starting to finish off my first balls of yarn which means progress is well and truly being made.  I now have 68 rows of ripple completed yay!!  Am thinking my blanket is maybe just over halfway, as I really want it to be roughly single bed size.  Nice and snuggly.

Ripple

 

Here it is, 68 rows of ripply delight.  Makes me smile, it really does.  Now if I stay on track it will be finished before the chilly weather gets here, that is the plan anyway.

Hope everyone had a lovely Easter, enjoy xx

 

Leave a Reply

