Home » Crochet » My Weekly Monday Ripple Blanket Update

My Weekly Monday Ripple Blanket Update

Ripple-1

Several rows of ripple have been done each day this week, I am still enjoying this project very much.  Spent a couple of nights snuggled up with a cuppa and a little Easter egg or two.

Ripple

Even managed to sneak some ripple time in whilst enjoying a family movie.  Look how long it is now, I can actually snuggle under it whilst I ripple some more rows – so wonderfully comfy already.

Ripple-2

Here it is all folded up…… yes it is getting much larger now, all folded up in a large bundle of ripply goodness.   I do look forward to finishing this blanket so that it can keep us warm and snuggly over the cooler months, however I am very much going to miss working those ripples….. might be time to start deciding on the next project, although I think I still have a few weeks left on this one yet.

Enjoy xx

Leave a Reply

