Home » Beginnings » A Farewell

A Farewell

Flower-from-Tas-1

We have been super busy here this last few weeks, which I may have mentioned once or twice.  I am happy to say I can share my news, which is that We Are Moving!!!  We will no longer be residents of the Outback – I still cannot believe it!  After 7 years living in the Australian Outback, we spent 5-6 years in Outback Western Australia, and this past year we have been in Outback SA.  It is going to be a huge change for us, but I am certainly hoping it will be a positive change for us all.  Lots to see and do, excitement is starting to hit home.

This explains my absence from posting this last week, and I may not be able to post over the next week – will have to see if I can figure it out on our portable devices.  However I will most certainly be documenting our travels and will make a blog post when I first get a chance.  Super busy few weeks coming up.

Enjoy xx

Leave a Reply

