Home » Creative Play » June Photo A Day Challenge

June Photo A Day Challenge

I decided to join along in a Photo A Day Challenge for the month of June.  I am not sure that I will be able to join along for the entire month but I will surely try.  I have been posting my photos on instagram, and I am enjoying the challenge so far.  Here is the link if you would like to join in  fms-photo-a-day, it is being run Fat Mum Slim – a lovely blogger who I only recently discovered via instagram.   If you pop on over to her blog you will find all the details you need to join up with the challenge or if you would like to simply follow along.

Would you like to take a peek at some of my pictures for my photo a day challenge.

Day-3-on-my-table

Day 3; On my table…………………………………………… {Bargains from a days outing, linen skirt with cute wooden buttons and some bangles for a bit of bling (well done me – less than $10 all up)}

day-4-after-dark

Day Four; After Dark……………………………………………

day-5-Environment

Day Five; Environment……………………………………………

day-6-transport

Day 6; Transport…………………………………………… These matchbox cars transport little ones to the World of Imagination xx

day-7-bright

Day 7; Bright……………………………………………  My super cute new notebook

Some days have been a challenge, and I have almost forgotten to take any photos to suit the theme and had to quickly find something to photograph that will fit in.  So now I try to check the night before to find out what I need to be on the lookout for the following day.  It is making me think outside the box, which is good.  I might try to post a selection of my photos at the end of each week up here on a blog post.  If you are on instagram, my user name is seashellsandoutbacktales if you are interested in following along with me.

For now I am off to settle in for the evening, and thinking I might be close to finishing my honey cowl….yay!!

Enjoy xx

Leave a Reply

